Calendar

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September– Teacher Training Day

​Thursday 2nd September - Year 7 & L6 Only

Friday 3rd September (All Students) - Friday 15th October

Half Term Holiday Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January– Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February

Half Term Holiday Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April– Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 27th May

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Tuesday 26th July

Please remember that the Head can not grant leaves of absence for pupils, except under exceptional circumstances, which does not include family holidays. We very much hope that parents can avoid taking pupils on holiday during term time.

Click below to view

staff email addresses..

Click below to view
the School Calendar