Calendar

Term Dates
Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Wednesday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 16th October

Year 7 & L6 – Wednesday 2nd September

All students – Thursday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Y11 and U6th only

Tuesday 23rd February (All students) – Thursday 1st April

Friday 2nd April – Fri 16th April – Easter Break

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July

Please remember that Head cannot grant leave of absence for pupils except under exceptional circumstances, which does not include family holidays.  We very much hope that parents can avoid taking pupils out of school for holidays during term time.

Click below to view

staff email addresses..

Scotland Lane, Bartley Green,

Birmingham, B32 4BT

Tel: 0121 475 3535

King Edward VI

Five Ways School

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
escape outdoorssmallwhite1.png